Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 16 of 16 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"oscar"
[audio]Pacifica - Warm Blankie [os019]
Rod (one half of the e-popsters Collette Carter) brings five new tracks that glisten and glow with the best reasons to stay home with yr headphones. Collette Carter's new album will soon be available through the knowing heads at TBTMO.
Keywords: Electronic; Electropop; Glitch; Ambient
Downloads: 1,994 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1989-08-05 - Grateful Dead
One More Saturday Night, Cold Rain & Snow, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Stagger Lee, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, Let It Grow Hey Pocky Way, Playin' In The Band-> I Know You Rider-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,003 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[movies]Go Down, Death!
Religious race film from Spencer Williams of "Amos N' Andy" fame. More info from the film's IMDB page.
Keywords: race; religion
Downloads: 14,242 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1987-09-22 - Grateful Dead
Hey Pocky Way, Althea, Little Red Rooster, When Push Comes To Shove, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Ramble On Rose, Addam's Family, Cassidy, Deal Gimme Some Lovin'*, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,951 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[movies]La Liberation de Paris - Le Comite de Liberation du Cinema Francais
La Libération de Paris is a documentary shot by the French Resistance during the battle of Paris in August 1944. On August 15, the French Resistance set an uprising in the capital of France then occupied by the German. On August 25, the partisan snipers received backup as the Free French 2nd Armored Division of general Leclerc enters Paris. Urban warfare ensues involving Free French Forces and the German garrison...
Keywords: liberation, de, paris, leclerc, FFI, resistance, von choltitz, de gaulle, france, world war II
Downloads: 113,488 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Great Western LA Forum on 1989-02-12 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Hell In A Bucket, Row Jimmy, Beat It On Down The Line, Promised Land, West L.A. Fadeaway, How Long Blues**, Gimme Some Lovin'** Iko Iko*, Monkey & The Engineer*, Alabama Getaway*, Dire Wolf*, Cassidy*, Memphis Blues, Drums***-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Foolish Heart, E: Not Fade Away*, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,889 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1989-08-19 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Jack Straw, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Loser, Stuck Inside Of Mobile, Box Of Rain China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: Foolish Heart
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,191 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Great Western LA Forum on 1989-02-11 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Big River, Built To Last, Queen Jane Approximately, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Bird Song China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter, Standing On the Moon, Estimated Prophet-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> Drums*-> Eyes Of The World-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,967 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1981-03-10 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Me & My Uncle, Roses> Little Red Rooster, Don't Ease Me In, Lazy Lightning> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women> Looks Like Rain> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> The Wheel-> China Doll-> Truckin'-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Satisfaction-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,710 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1982-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> Promised Land, Candyman-> CC Rider, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Might As Well Shakedown Street-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,637 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1989-10-16 - Grateful Dead
Picasso Moon, Mississippi Half Step, Feel Like A Stranger, Good Time Blues, Built To Last, Memphis Blues, Let It Grow, Deal Dark Star-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> I Need A Miracle-> Dark Star*-> Attics Of My Life-> Playin' In The Band, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,229 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Augusta Civic Center on 1984-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, It Must Have Been The Roses, On The Road Again, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Cumberland Blues, The Music Never Stopped Cold Rain & Snow, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Need Love-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Morning Dew, E: Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,162 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kresge Plaza, M.I.T. on 1970-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Next Time You See Me, Morning Dew, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Casey Jones, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,457 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(45 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Big Railroad Blues, Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Candyman-> Cumberland Blues, Cold Jordan Not Fade Away-> Easy Wind, Dark Star-> Attics Of My Life-> Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia-> Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 65,356 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1995-03-19 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway, Walkin' Blues, So Many Roads, Easy Answers, Don't Ease Me In, Unbroken Chain Samson & Delilah, Way To Go Home, Crazy Fingers, Corinna-> Mathilda-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,069 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(55 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden State Studios on 1965-11-03 - Grateful Dead
Can't Come Down, Mindbender, The Only Time Is Now, Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks), I Know You Rider, Early Morning Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 90,164 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(98 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
movies
audio